OryCon Art Show

Orycon Art Show

Artists, and Art Lovers, Welcome To Orycon 34!

 

The Orycon Art Show is open to both amateur and professional artists who specialize in science fiction, fantasy and fannish themes. Our artists represent a dynamic voice within in the fan community. Submission guidelines and the fee schedule can be found in the Art Show Rules (PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office). Art Show registration is on a first-come, first-served basis. To reserve your space please submit a completed Registration form, a signed Release and Waiver form, and a check for fees. We look forward to seeing your work!

 

Participating Artists

First Name Last Name Email Website
Donna Barr donnabarr@hotmail.com www.donnabarr.com
Peri Charlifu aegeangoods@comcast.net facebook:Peri Charlifu – Aegean Goods
Judith Conly
Daniel Cortopassi DAC@dacort.com www.dacort.com
Jennifer Cox jdcox@dancingheron.com www.dancingheron.com
Deborah Cross books@wrigleycrossbooks.com
Chris Dame
Paul Groendes sutterkane29@hotmail.com www.nightmarefactoryart.com
Eden Hopkins www.edenhopkins.com
Robin Kaplan rattrue@gmail.com www.thegorgonist.etsy.com www.robinillustration.com
L. Pierce Ludke pludke@seanet.com
Anji Marth resonanteye@gmail.com www.resonanteye.net
Theresa Mather
Deborah Morera dcmorera@hotmail.com
Mark Roland rolandart@sonic.net www.rolandscapes.com
Rachel Stewart
Lubov lubovstudio@hotmail.com www.lubov.net
Durlyn durlyn@durlyn.com www.durlyn.com
David Lee Pancake cake@davidpancake.com www.davidpancake.com
Rena Bassilvergoran
Sarah Clemens slclemens@cox.net www.clemensart.com/fantasy.htm
Tammy Tripp
John Alexander jmalexander@comcast.net http://lexlothor.deviantart.com
Cori Dietsch coridietsch@gmail.com http://www.coridietsch.com/
Travis Talburt oohshinier@gmail.com www.travistalburt.com
Matthew Hinshaw igore_12584@yahoo.com www.matthewhinshaw.com
Kerry Maffeo kerry.maffeo@gmail.com www.fantasticvisions.blogspot.com
Rob Carlos www.colorsmith.com
Martine Dowden martine@
psychedeliccreations.com
www.psychedeliccreations.com
Theresa Halbert tlcdesigns4u@gmail.com www.tlcdesigns4u-teri.blogspot.com
John R Gray III johnrgrayiii@earthlink.net www.johnrgrayiii.com
Shauna McKain-Storey shaunams@comcast.net
Patricia McCracken trisha123@bigfoot.com www.patriciamccracken.com
John E Kaufmann www.jek2004.com
Charlene Taylor D’Alessio http://www.home.earthlink.net
/~edisonbear/
Sandra SanTara http://windwolf.com
Goldenwolf http://goldenwolfen.com
Jeff Sturgeon jeffsturgeon1@hotmail.com www.jeffsturgeon.com
Sarah Rumery ssrumery@gmail.com
Richard Enloe
Autumn Hartley

 

Art Show Hours

Thursday
Sunday
Set-up 4:00pm – 11:00pm Open to Membership 9:00am – 11:00am
Artist Check-in 8:00pm – 11:00pm Close-out for Auction 11:00am – 12:00pm
Friday
Auction 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Main Artist Check-in 9:00am – 1:00pm Pick-up art/Tear-down 30 minutes after auction ends – 5:00pm
Open to Membership 2:00pm – 6:00pm Artists may begin checking-out at 11:00am.
Artist’s Reception 8:30pm – 10:00pm
Saturday
Open to Membership 10:00am – 8:00pm

 

Forms


Art Show Registration - PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office

Art Show Mail In Procedures – PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office

Artist Release and Waiver - PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office

Art Show Rules – PDF or Open Office/Microsoft Office


Orycon 34 Bid Sheet - PDF

Panel Table Control - PDF

Print Shop Bid Sheet - PDF

Print Shop Control Sheet - PDF